fbpx

Али Баррак

Аудио эпизоды: 114

Об Али Барраке

Али Баррак
Отправить страницу

Страна: Тунис

Али Баррак ступил в этот мир в 1899 году в Кайруане, Тунис, и родился с нарушением зрения, но это не помешало его энтузиазму и мотивации реализовать свои мечты о чтении Корана и овладении таджвидом.

Шейх Али Баррак наделен обширными знаниями и информацией о Семи чтениях, Таджвиде и Тартиле.

В течение своих предварительных лет шейх Али часто посещал коранические собрания, чтобы получить образование по Корану и его наукам. Его поиски были удовлетворены его посещением Коранической школы, где он стремился получить большую часть своих знаний.

Его карьера совершила гигантский скачок на тунисском радиоканале, где он проникновенно и трогательно прочитал суру Аль Фатиха. Он начал процветать семимильными шагами, и Аллах дал ему величайший дар в виде видеозаписи его собственным уникальным голосом. Это было как раз то время, когда в конце шестидесятых годов был основан запуск тунисского телевидения.

Шейху Барраку посчастливилось побывать на священных землях Мекки и Медины при жизни, где ему удалось продемонстрировать свое проникновенное чтение Корана в мечети Масджид аль-Харам и Масджид Набави в 1950 и 1963 годах.

Ali Barrak - Biography

    Ali Barrak

    Ali Barrak set foot into this world in 1899 in Kairouan, Tunisia and was born with a vision impairment.Yet this did not curb his enthusiasm and motivation to realize his dreams of Quran recitation and mastering of Tajweed.   

    Sheikh Ali Barrak is blessed with extensive knowledge and information on Seven readings, Tajweed and Tarteel.

    During his prelim years, Sheikh Ali frequented many Quranic gatherings to seek education on the Quran and its sciences. His quest was satisfied with him attending the Quranic School where he sought most of his knowledge.

    His career took a giant leap with the Tunisian radio channel where he made a soulful and heartwarming recitation of Surah Al Fatiha. He began to flourish by leaps and bounds and Allah gave him the ultimate gift of a video recording in his own unique voice. This was the very time when the foundation of the launch of Tunisian TV happened in the late sixties.

    Sheikh Barrak has had the good fortune of visiting the Holy lands of Makkah and Madinah in his lifetime where he managed to demonstrate his soulful Quranic recitation in the Masjid Al Haram and Masjid Nabawi in the years 1950 and in 1963.